Scholen

A.P. Langu'Ages www.aplg.be T 02 343 33 67 - info@aplg.be ActirisKids
AAA - Euro Languages School asbl www.elsb.be T 02 347 44 11 - elsb@elsb.be
ABC Languages www.abclangues.be T 02 736 74 36 - abclangues@belgacom.net
Accellangues grietli@hotmail.com
Amira Language School www.amira.be T 02 640 68 50 - learn@amira.be ActirisVDAB
Atolo http://www.atolo.eu T 02 609 50 90 - info@atolo.eu Logo samenwerkingVDAB
Bellingua www.bellingua.be T 057 46 94 67 - info@bellingua.be KidsVDAB
Berlitz www.berlitz.be T 02 649 61 75 ActirisKidsVDAB
BLCC Business Language and Communication Centre www.blcc.be T 02 725 00 52 - info@blcc.be KidsLogo samenwerkingVDAB
Brussels Centrum Nederlands www.bc-nederlands.be T 02 770 60 37 - info@bc-nederlands.be Actiris
Business Talk www.businesstalk.be T 02 412 04 10 - selossej@jlgestion.be
Business Training & Languages www.btlweb.com T 02 373 92 60 - btlweb@btlweb.com
Bxl Academy www.bxlacademy.be T 02 230 49 16 - hello@bxlacademy.be Kids
Call International www.callinter.com T 02 644 95 95 - brussels@callinter.com ActirisKidsVDAB
Candy Schools www.candyschools.com T 02 344 61 04 - candyschools@candyschools.com Kids
CLL Centre de Langues www.cll.be T 02 280 22 28 - commu@cll.ulc.ac.be KidsLogo samenwerking
CPAB Centra de Phonétique Appliquée de Bruxelles www.cpab.be T 02 511 01 09 - info@cpab.be Actiris
Easy Languages www.easylanguages.com T 02 230 01 90 - info@easylanguages.com Kids
EF Education First www.ef.be T 02 505 01 10
ElaN Languages www.elanlanguages.com T 011 43 47 64 - info@elanlanguages.com Logo samenwerkingVDAB
English Academy www.englishacademy.be T 02 734 80 73 - info@englishacademy.be Actiris
Eurospeak www.eurospeak.be T 02 511 89 12 - infobr@eurospeak.be KidsVDAB
Excelsior Institute www.excelsior-institute.com T 02 538 09 02 - info@excelsior-institute.com
F9 Languages in Brussels http://www.f9languages.eu T 02 627 52 52 - info@f9languages.eu Actiris
Fullingua www.fullingua.com/nl T 02 215 18 23 - info@fullingua.com
Happy Mondays www.happymondays.be T 0474 92 70 07 - info@happymondays.be
Inforlingua www.inforlingua.be T 02 538 00 09 - info@inforlingua.be Actiris
Institut Musical Pédagogique Suzy Zuinen http://users.skynet.be/imp-suzy-zuinen T 02 411 14 85 - zuinen_suzy@yahoo.fr Kids
Intaco www.intaco.be T 02 735 98 11 - info@intaco.be Kids
International Language Center Bruxelles www.everyoneweb.com/internationallanguageschool T 0474 31 72 69 - bleusee@base.be Kids
Kiddy & Junior Classes www.kiddyclasses.net T 02 218 39 20 - info@kiddyclasses.net Kids
Kids' computer club www.kidscomputer.be T 02 374 27 08 - secretariat@kidscomputer.be Kids
Language Studies International www.lsi-be.net T 02 217 23 73 - info@lsi-be.net ActirisKids
Languages & Travel www.langtra.be T 02 535 75 15 - info@langtra.be Kids
Languages Unlimited www.languages-unlimited.be 02 534 76 84, info@languages-unlimited.be
LC Language Centre www.lclanguagecentre.com T 02 771 71 31 - language.centre@skynet.be Actiris
Lerian-NTI Languages www.lerian.be T 02 217 37 47 - info@lerian-nti.be ActirisLogo samenwerkingVDAB
Liren www.liren.be T 02 646 27 69 - info@liren.be Actiris
Logos Languages www.logoslanguages.be T 02 532 32 99 - info@logoslanguages.be
MAB Lingua www.mablingua.be 0477 48 09 20, mablingua@mablingua.be Kids
May International www.mayintl.com T 02 536 06 70 - info@mayintl.com
Nederlandse Academie www.nederlandseacademie.be T 02 218 47 07 - info@nedaca.be
New Language www.newlanguage.be T 02 720 04 95 - info@newlanguage.com
NTC Languages www.ntc-languages.be T 02 736 13 51 - ntcbru@skynet.be
Open Context www.opencontext.be T 02 218 30 66 Actiris
Phone Languages www.phonelanguages.com T 02 647 40 20 - info@phonelanguages.com
Semantics www.semanticsbelgium.com T 02 307 37 50 - info@semanticsbelgium.com Actiris
Thema Language School www.themalingua.be T 02 640 59 82 - info@themalingua.be
Tutti Frutti www.tutti-frutti.be T 02 538 37 43 - tuttifrutti@skynet.be Kids
Vacances vivantes www.vacancesvivantes.be T 02 648 81 09 - info@vacancesvivantes.be Kids
Vacances+ www.vacancesplus.be T 0477 67 76 18 - info@vacancesplus.be Kids
Verba Scripta www.verbascripta.be T 0488 582 701 - info@verbascripta.be Actiris
WEP www.wep.org T 02 534 53 36 - info@wep.org Kids