Ga verder naar de inhoud

When is the Dutch Language House Brussels open?

You can visit freely on certain days or by appointment at other times of the week.

Bear in mind that there may be some waiting time when you come without an appointment (maximum 2 hours).

(Attention: from Monday 15 July to Friday 9 August, we work by appointment only)

Head office Brussels

from Monday 15 July to Friday 9 August: by appointment only

from 29 July until 2 August: closed

 MorningAfternoonEvening
Monday-14:00 - 16:00by appointment
Tuesday09:00 - 11:0014:00 - 16:00-
Wednesdayby appointment14:00 - 16:00by appointment
Thursdayby appointmentby appointment-
Fridayby appointmentby appointment-

Office Elsene (closed until 15 August)

 MorningAfternoonEvening
Tuesdayby appointment14:00 - 15:30-

Office Jette (closed until 13 August)

 MorningAfternoonEvening
Thursday09:00 - 11:0014:00 - 15:30-

Closing days head office Brussels

Philippe de Champagnestraat 23 – 1000 Brussel

  • Monday 1 April 2024
  • Wednesday 1 May 2024
  • Thursday 9 May 2024
  • Friday 24 May 2024
  • Tuesday 14 June 2024
  • Monday 20 June 2024
  • From Monday 29 July until Friday 2 August 2024
  • Thursday 15 August 2024
  • Friday 1 November 2024
  • Monday 11 November 2024
  • Thursday 14 November 2024
  • From Wednesday 25 December 2024 until Wednesday 1 January 2025

Closing days office Jette

Gemeenschapscentrum Essegem, Leopold I-straat 329 – 1090 Jette

  • Thursday 9 May 2024
  • From Thursday 4 July to Thursday 15 August 2024
  • Thursday 14 November 2024
  • Thursday 26 December 2024

Closing days office Elsene

Gemeenschapscentrum Elzenhof, Kroonlaan 13 – 1050 Elsene

  • Tuesday 14 June 2024
  • From Tuesday 2 July to Tuesday 13 August 2024
  • Tuesday 31 December 2024